Now check your email inbox and add those details to your calendar

Friday, July 23rd 

4 pm BST / 10 am CT / 8 am PT

Click below to add to your calendar:

 

No email? Be sure to check your spam folder and look out for an email from support{at}tonicollis{dot}com. You can contact us at support@tonicollis.com if you need additional assistance.

 
You should receive an email from my in just a jiffy to the email at the address you signed up with. No email? Be sure to check those pesky spam and junk folders My email might be ‘hiding’ in one of these folders: Promotions | Junk | Trash | Spam Run a SEARCH in your email for “support@tonicollis.com” Gmail user? Click here to go straight to your inbox and find that email